Close this search box.

Senate Ag Committee Approves Farm Bill

WASHINGTON, DC – The U.S. Senate Committee on Agriculture, Nutrition and Forestry today voted to approve the Agriculture Reform, Food and Jobs Act of 2012, a bipartisan Farm Bill authored by Committee Chairwoman Senator Debbie Stabenow and Ranking Member Senator Pat Roberts. Read the committee’s news release about the 2012 Farm Bill.