2022 - 2023 NBTC Steering Committee

Chair

Michael Hook
South Carolina Department of Natural Resources hookm@dnr.sc.gov
(803) 734-3940

Chair-Elect/Treasurer/Secretary

Cody Cedotal Louisiana Department of Wildlife and Fisheries cedotal@wlf.la.gov (225) 765-2361

Member-at-Large

James McLaughlin Texas Parks and Wildlife john.mclaughlin@tpwd.texas.gov (512) 971-0348

NBGI Representative

John Morgan National Bobwhite and Grassland Initiative jjmorga@clemson.edu (502) 680-3480

Past Chair

Lisa Potter Missouri Department of Conservation lisa.potter@mdc.mo.gov (573) 522-4115, x-3142

Host University Representative

Greg Yarrow Clemson University gyarrow@clemson.edu (864) 533-8711

Academic Representative

Mark McConnell Mississippi State University mdm380@msstate.edu (662) 325-2144

Non-Game NGO Representative

Jennifer Thieme Monarch Joint Venture jthieme@monarchjointventure.org (734) 210-0162

MAFWA* Representative

Dave Hoover
Missouri Department of Conservation
Dave.Hoover@mdc.mo.gov
(816) 271-3100 (ext 1454)

Gamebird NGO Representative

Jess McGuire
Pheasants Forever, Inc. and Quail Forever bobwhite@psci.net
(812) 536-2272

NEAFWA* Representative

Tom Keller Pennsylvania Game Commission thkeller@pa.gov (570) 380-0833

SEAFWA* Representative

vacant

MAFWA: Midwest Association of Fish and Wildlife Agencies NEAFWA: Northeast Association of Fish and Wildlife Agencies SEAFWA: Southeastern Association of Fish and Wildlife Agencies